About Us


KOL, INC is an ASSET based Logistics company that has the capability to cover all your shipping and storage needs. With our headquarters located in Sterling, VA for almost 20 years, we dedicated ourselves on giving the best customer service available along with building long-lasting relationships in the freight industry. While we at KOL are small business based, we operate on a much larger scale of operation and offer 24/7 dedication to our new and existing customers. We believe our growth over the years is due to our value of relationship, responsiveness, quality of service, trust, competitive rates and most of all family!

Our Team

Kevin D. Orford

Kevin D. Orford

VP Operations/ Finance

korford@kolglobal.com
703-618-0989
Kevin D. Orford

Tyler Orford

Operations Supervisor

tyler@kolglobal.com
703-380-4062
John Lawrence

John Lawrence

Operations Supervisor

john@kolglobal.com
703-855-4387
John Lawrence

Mike Prohoniak

Regional Sales Manager

mike@kolglobal.com
571-245-7163
John Lawrence

Matt Western

Director of Business Development

matt@kolglobal.com
540-428-6651
Nick Buck

Nick Buck

Operations/Projects Manager

nick@kolglobal.com
540-229-3454